Deleting a Tenant
To delete the the Arnica tenant associated with an account follow the steps below:
- Log into your existing account in Arnica
- Click on your account icon in the upper right corner
- Select the "Edit Account" Option
- Click the "Delete" Option and confirm your selection by clicking "Yes I am sure"
This will delete the tenant entirely and remove your user from the org. It will also log you out.
Logging back into Arnica will recreate your user and generate a new tenant owned by your user. The below screenshot shows where you can delete your existing org within Arnica: